V i s i t O u r W i n e r y .

DSC_8820

Our winery has 7.5 acres of vineyards, sweeping views of Dry Creek Valley, and a beautiful Experience Salon and Overlook Terrace, situated just 5 minutes from historic downtown Healdsburg Plaza. Your visit at Flanagan is hosted by long time wine industry professionals. You will enjoy a full line-up of our handcrafted wines made from the best vineyards in Sonoma County. We can customize your visit to your interests and wine preferences.

Reservation Required – Limited to 6 people per group

APPOINTMENTS at 10:30AM, 12:30PM, or 2:30PM

$65 per person

Flanagan Club Members enjoy complimentary seatings for up to 4 people

Please allow 90 minutes for your visit.

We ask that reservation requests are placed with at least 48-hour notice to ensure we can accommodate your group, send you a confirmation email, and customize your experience as needed. Our winery is closed on New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.

visit our winery

T h e E x p e r i e n c e

Reservation Required – Limited to 6 people per group

APPOINTMENTS at 10:30AM, 12:30PM, or 2:30PM

$65 per person

Flanagan Club Members enjoy complimentary seatings for up to 4 people.

Please allow 90 minutes for your visit.

We ask that reservation requests are placed with at least 48-hour notice to ensure we can accommodate your group, send you a confirmation email, and customize your experience as needed. Our winery is closed on New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.

VIDEOS

A T o u r o f F l a n a g a n W i n e s

Platt Vineyard’s Farm Management

Your Visit

Please use the emails below to connect with the appropriate party. 

You may also contact us directly on our CONTACT US page.

 

Founder’s Club | Wholesale & Distributor Inquiries

Eric Flanagan eric@flanaganwines.com

Wine Club Manager | Shipping Inquiries

Kathleen Collette kathleen@flanaganwines.com

Hospitality Manager | Events

Eric Mercer eric.mercer@flanaganwines.com

Sales | Concierge Assistant

Tara Kelly tara@flanaganwines.com

Chief Financial Officer | Vendor Inquiries

Graham Stewart graham@flanaganwines.com

Riley’s Rows | Website & Technical Issues

Riley Flanagan riley@flanaganwines.com

Winemaking

Isabelle Mort isabelle@flanaganwines.com

Beto Baltazar beto@flanaganwines.com