C o n t a c t

COME SEE US

We are taking reservation requests.

visitors
Address:
435 W. Dry Creek Rd.
Healdsburg, CA  95448
winery hours

APPOINTMENTS at 10:30AM, 12:30PM, or 2:30PM

Our tasting fee is $65 per person. 

Flanagan Club Members enjoy complimentary seatings for up to 4 people.

Please allow 90 minutes for your visit.

Your Visit

We ask that reservation requests are placed with at least 48-hour notice to ensure we can accomodate your group, send a full confirmation email, and customize your experience as needed. Our winery is closed on New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.

Founder’s Club | Wholesale & Distributor Inquiries

Eric Flanagan  eric@flanaganwines.com

Wine Club Manager | Shipping Inquiries

Kathleen Collette  kathleen@flanaganwines.com

Hospitality Manager | Events

Eric Mercer  eric.mercer@flanaganwines.com

Sales | Concierge Assistant

Tara Kelly  tara@flanaganwines.com

Chief Financial Officer | Vendor Inquiries

Graham Stewart         graham@flanaganwines.com

Riley’s Rows | Website & Technical Issues

Riley Flanagan                 riley@flanaganwines.com

Winemaking

Isabelle Mort isabelle@flanaganwines.com

Beto Baltazar beto@flanaganwines.com 

B o o k y o u r v i s i t .

Reservation required. Limited to six people per group. 

Flanagan Club Members enjoy complimentary tastings for up to 4 people.
Please allow 90 minutes for your visit.